2012-04-12 - Riese Wins AU HSOP Research Award

Post date: Apr 17, 2012 5:43:34 PM

On April 12, David and five other Auburn University Harrison School of Pharmacy faculty (Jay Ramapuram, Peter Panizzi, Tahir Hussain, Richard Hansen, and Kimberly Braxton-Lloyd) were recognized for each receiving an extramural research or outreach grant of at least $100,000 in FY2011.